在大加那利岛租车

在Gran Canaria找到便宜的Rent a Car

在大加那利岛租一辆车

1。 普拉亚戴尔因格莱斯

如果您在度假时需要的是阳光明媚的日子,沙滩和可冲浪的海浪,这里有繁忙的活动场所,那里有很多活动,商店和餐馆 - 那么这个地方非常值得一游。

在哪里停车?

整个城镇都可以使用付费和展示停车场,无论是在街上还是在购物中心停车场。

2。 CenobiodeValerón

谁不喜欢在度假时看到一个洞穴? 在这个网站上,您可以看到雕刻在Calazebo山谷岩壁上的任何290。 从这里开始,除了了解大加那利岛的历史之外,您还可以欣赏到山脉和海岸线的壮观景色。

在哪里停车?

当您从Guia关闭主要的GC-2高速公路时,该站点有明显的路标,并提供免费停车场。

3。 Anfi Tauro高尔夫

这个球场的位置使高尔夫球手无法抗拒。 把你的球杆放在租车的行李箱里,打开收音机,在窗户上刮风,然后在前往海岸这个地方的途中捕捉微风。 玩家可以眺望大海,感觉他们真的远离了这一切,只要小心,视线不会让你偏离中风。

在哪里停车?

球场提供免费停车场

4。 苏城

Yeehaw! 一个牛仔的叫声可能不是你期望在加那利群岛上听到的,但你的马刺上的灰尘,穿上你的牛仔帽和莫西在普拉亚德尔阿吉拉外面的苏城。 这个狂野的西部小镇最初是一部电影,现在是一个表演,餐饮甚至是爬行动物园的地方,这些动物园一直营业到深夜。

在哪里停车?

所有出租的汽车或马匹都可以停放在公园入口外。

5。 Masplomas Moonlight Cinema

能够蜷缩在沙发上,在温暖的夜晚在星空下观看电影,这是非常特别的。 Maplomas Cinema每晚播放两部电影并提供全程服务,让您在度假时享受轻松而独特的夜晚。

在哪里停车?

电影院外设有停车场

在大加那利岛租车的地方

1。 罗克努布洛

整个岛上最着名和最高的地标之一。 这个古老的礼拜场所是一次相对容易的徒步旅行,一旦你在大部分攀登中采用了租车。 单独观看它是值得的,带上你的相机。

到那里怎么走?

从机场出发,沿内陆的GC-196高速公路行驶,直至成为GC-120高速公路。 继续沿着这条路走,直到它分裂,然后取GC-130,接着是GC-600,它将被标记为Roque Nublo。 那里有停车场。

2。 帕尔米托斯公园

显然,无处不在的是南方山区的动物天堂。 这个地方拥有花园和壮观的海景,是一片真正的绿洲。 带着家人去看海豚,猫鼬,两栖动物和异国情调的鸟类 - 从城里的人群中呼吸新鲜空气真是太好了。

到那里怎么走?

从南海岸的马斯帕洛马斯(Maspalomas)出发,沿GC-503高速公路向北行驶8英里,然后左转,沿路标向公园方向行驶。

3。 菲尔加斯

岛上北部的这个小镇被称为北方阳台。 位于山区的高处,您可以欣赏到岛屿的壮丽景色,因为它可以俯瞰北部海岸和大西洋。 如果景色不够清爽,可以在城外购买一瓶来自矿泉的Firgas Water,并在这里装瓶。

到那里怎么走?

从机场出发,沿GC-1高速公路向北行至帕尔马,然后沿北部海岸沿GC-2行驶。 当你看到GC-20到Arucas路标时向左走,然后从那里跟随指示牌到Firgas。

4。 El Cabron海洋保护区

如果炎热太大,可以参观Arinaga东南沿海的Stingray Cave和Barracuda Point潜水热点。 沿海的各个运营商都可以到潜水点运送 - 就像您需要的所有潜水设备一样。 四处寻找最优惠的价格。

到那里怎么走?

从机场出发,向南行驶在Autovia Las Palmas Puerto Rica。 离开前往Calle运河,沿着这条路一直前往海岸。 操作员很容易在那里找到。

大加那利岛夫妇的浪漫假期

无论您是计划一个完整的两周假期,快速周末度假还是度蜜月,您都可以在这个加那利岛上享受浪漫时光。 在大加那利岛(Gran Canaria)租一辆出租车,装上你最喜欢的歌曲的CD,在你的阴影下弹出,然后去享受这两个热门活动:

寻求刺激

对于精力充沛或冒险的二人组,岛上提供各种各样的活动。 如果您打算充分利用大西洋温暖清澈的海水,那么您可以选择冲浪,水肺潜水,风帆冲浪,水上摩托艇,乘坐海滩,甚至可以在海上航行或深海钓鱼。 但是,如果这不会漂浮你的船 - 可以这么说,你可以前往内陆去攀岩和峡谷漂流,或者到北部的山上攀登,下降,或者只是紧张地盯着悬崖边缘的边缘作为海浪冲击着你下面的岩石。 除此之外,您还可以租用自行车和马匹,甚至可以乘坐骆驼在岛屿的海岸或崎岖的内部环境中骑行。

步行

无论这些活动是否已经让您失望,或者您只是想找到更轻松的方式来共度时光,您可以通过简单的手拉手漫步来避免错误。 如果您想要一些隐私,可以前往沿海岸的沙丘漫步,或前往JardínBotánico,这是一个位于东北部的大花园,里面展示着来自加那利群岛的各种植物。 岛上的任何一个城镇和村庄都值得游览商店,市场,咖啡馆和画廊周围的mosey。 但是如果你去Agüimes,你可以探索古老的洞穴,这些洞穴已经变成了家庭,餐馆和教堂。 当然,您可以通过在日出,日落或月光下满天星斗的天空中漫步来立即提升浪漫因素。

不出所料,您可以在岛上的任何地方享用晚餐! 但是,哪里会最浪漫? 您可以用毯子装上汽车,享用一些美味的食物,然后自己前往僻静的地方,或者花点时间在酒店里嬉戏,然后前往其中一个大气的地方:

Casa Montesdeoca,拉斯帕尔马斯:

这家餐厅距离大海仅一箭之遥,位于16的庭院内th 世纪商人宫殿,充满了异国情调的棕榈树和植物。 它温馨,亲密,并提供精心准备的经典西班牙菜肴。

Restaurante La Aquarela,Patalavaca:

这家餐厅就坐落在海岸边,设有海景户外休息区。 以提供传统食材和菜肴而自豪。 享用小吃,在烛光环境中享用现代美食。

Grill Costa Mar,波多黎各:

这家家庭经营的酒店为您在波多黎各的小型港口餐厅提供热情的欢迎,并专门供应当地渔民在您用餐当天带来的新鲜海鲜菜肴。

你有没有去过大加那利岛度过一个浪漫的假期,或者你在那里度过假期浪漫? 你会推荐哪些热点或活动? 我们很想听听他们的消息!

有用链接:

巴塞罗那机场租车

在阿利坎特机场租车

Car Hire in Gran Canaria

Find cheap Rent a Car in Gran Canaria

 

Hiring a car in Gran Canaria

1. Playa del Ingles

If what you need from a holiday are some sunny days, sandy beaches, and surfable waves in a busy, vibrant place that has plenty of activities, shops and restaurants – then this spot is well worth a visit.

where to park?

Pay and Display parking is available across the town, either on the street, or in shopping centre car parks.

2. Cenobio de Valerón

Who doesn’t like to see a cave on holiday? At this site, you get to have a look into any of 290 that are carved into the rock face of the Calazebo Valley. From here, aside from an insight into the history of Gran Canaria, you’ll get spectacular views out across the mountains and coastline of it.

where to park?

As you turn off the main GC-2 motorway from Guia, the site is clearly signposted and a free car park is available.

3. Anfi Tauro Golf

The location of this course makes it irresistible to the golfer. Put your clubs in the boot of the car hire, turn on the radio, wind down the window and catch the breeze on your way to this spot on the coast. Players can look out to sea and feel like they’ve truly got away from it all, just be careful the view doesn’t put you off your stroke.

where to park?

Free parking is available at the course

4. Sioux City

Yeehaw! The cry of a cowboy may not be what you’d expect to hear on one of the Canary Islands, but dust off your spurs, don your cowboy hat and mosey on down to Sioux City just outside Playa del Aguila. Originally built as a film set, this Wild West town is now a place for shows, dining and even a reptile zoo, which are all open until the late evening.

where to park?

All rental cars or horses can be parked outside the park entrance.

5. Masplomas Moonlight Cinema

There’s something really special about being able to curl up on a couch, watching a movie under the stars on a balmy evening. Showing two films a night and offering full waiter service, the Maplomas Cinema makes for a relaxing and unique night out on holiday.

where to park?

Parking is available outside the cinema

 Places to Rent a car in Gran Canaria 

1. Roque Nublo

One of the most famous and highest landmarks on the whole island. This ancient place of worship is a relatively easy hike once you’ve taken the hire car up the bulk of the climb. It’s worth it for the views alone, take your camera.

how to get there?

From the airport, follow the GC-196 highway inland until it becomes the GC-120 motorway. Stay on this road until it splits, and take the GC-130, followed by the GC-600 which will be signposted as the Roque Nublo. Parking is available there.

2. Palmitos Park

Apparently springing from nowhere is this animal paradise in the hills of the south. With gardens and spectacular views down to the ocean, this place is a real oasis. Take the family to see the dolphins, meerkats, amphibians and exotic birds – it’s nice to get a breath of fresh air from the crowds in town.

how to get there?

From Maspalomas on the south coast, take the GC-503 highway north for 8 miles and then take a left, following signs to the park.

3. Firgas

This small town on the north of the island is known as the Balcony of the North. Located high in the mountains, you can get an amazing view of the island before you, as it slopes down to the northern coast and Atlantic Ocean. If the view isn’t refreshing enough, pick up a bottle of Firgas Water which comes from a mineral spring just outside town and is bottled here.

how to get there?

From the airport, take the GC-1 motorway north to Palma, then follow the GC-2 along the northern coast. Take a left when you see the GC-20 to Arucas signposted and follow the signs to Firgas from there.

4. El Cabron Marine Reserve

If the heat gets too much, cool off with a visit to the diving hotspots of Stingray Cave and Barracuda Point just off the southeast coast from Arinaga. Transport out to the dive points is available from various operators along the coast – as is all the scuba equipment you’ll need. Shop around for the best deal.

how to get there?

From the airport, head south on the Autovia Las Palmas Puerto Rica. Exit on to the Calle Canal and follow this road all the way to the coast. Operators will be easy to find there.
 

Romantic Breaks for Couples in Gran Canaria

Whether you’re planning a full-on fortnight’s holiday, a quick weekend getaway or even a honeymoon, there are plenty of ways to enjoy some romantic time with the one you love on this Canary Island. Pick up a rental car in Gran Canaria, load a CD of your favorite songs, pop on your shades and head off to enjoy any of these hot activities for two:

Thrill-Seekers

For energetic or adventurous twosomes, there’s an extensive range of activities on offer across the island. If you plan on making the most of the warm, clear waters of the Atlantic, then you have the option to surf, scuba dive, windsurf, jet-ski, parascend or even keep your feet dry with a spot of sailing or deep-sea fishing. But, if that doesn’t float your boat – so to speak, you can head inland to go rock climbing and canyoning, or to the mountains in the north to climb, abseil, or just peer nervously over the edge of cliff faces as the waves crash against the rocks beneath you. Beyond that, you can hire bikes and horses or even go for a ride on a camel around the island’s coast or rugged interior.

Walking

Whether those activities have worn you out or you’d just prefer to find more relaxing ways to spend some time together, you can’t go wrong with a simple, hand-in-hand stroll around the sights. If you want some privacy, head for a wander among the sand dunes along the coast or pay a visit to the Jardín Botánico, a huge garden in the North East which has a selection of plants from each of the Canary Islands on display. Any of the island’s towns and villages are worth visiting for a mosey around the shops, markets, cafes and galleries. But if you go to Agüimes you can explore ancient caves, which have been transformed into homes, restaurants and a church. You can, of course, instantly ramp up the romance factor by walking anywhere at sunrise, sunset, or under a moonlit, star-filled sky.

Unsurprisingly, you can get dinner pretty much anywhere on the island! But, where would be the most romantic? You could load up the car with a blanket, some good food and head off to a secluded spot on your own, or take your time to get frocked up in your hotel and then make your way to one of these atmospheric locations:

Casa Montesdeoca, Las Palmas:

Located just a stone’s throw from the ocean, this restaurant is located in the courtyard of a 16th century merchant palace and is filled with exotic palms and plants. It’s cosy, intimate and offers a selection of lovingly prepared classic Spanish dishes.

Restaurante La Aquarela, Patalavaca:  

This restaurant sits right on the coast and has outdoor seating with ocean views. It prides itself on offering traditional ingredients and dishes. Enjoy tapas served up with a modern, gourmet twist in candlelit surroundings.

Grill Costa Mar, Puerto Rico:

This family run business goes the extra mile to offer you a warm welcome at their small, harbour side restaurant in Puerto Rico and specialises in dishes of fresh seafood which are brought in by local fishermen the day you dine.

Have you been on a romantic holiday to Gran Canaria or maybe even had a holiday romance while you were there?! What hotspots or activities would you recommend? We’d love to hear about them!

Useful Links:

Car Rental Barcelona Airport

Car Hire at Alicante Airport